Skip Navigation
Earn an OSU degree in Tulsa
Mon, January 22, 2018
The OSU School of Hospitality and Tourism Management in the College of Human Sciences is offering a...
Wed, January 10, 2018
Amanda Morris, Ph.D., George Kaiser Family Foundation Endowed Chair in Child Development and...
Mon, January 22, 2018
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is accepting applications for a summer...
Tue, January 09, 2018
A new OSU-Tulsa chapter of the Materials Research Society will provide students an opportunity to...
Fri, January 12, 2018
As the International Space Station orbits 254 miles above Earth, its astronauts are kept safe...
Mon, January 08, 2018
Some might say Earl Gorden is a fixture at OSU-Tulsa. One may often see him, glasses perched...
Wed, November 01, 2017
Graduate research associate Patrick Grayshaw said OSU-Tulsa’s new workspace for graduate assistants...
Wed, January 03, 2018
Students, faculty and staff are invited join Pistol Pete and BOB, the Big Orange Bus, as OSU-...
Tue, December 12, 2017
Finals can be stressful but preparation is as important for academics as it is for any athletic...
Thu, January 04, 2018
If you are looking for a new and interesting elective to round out your spring schedule, two...
Mon, Jan
22
Repeats every day until Thu Jan 25 2018.
03:30 pm to 05:30 pm
North Hall Lobby
Tue, Jan
30
Repeats every day 2 times.
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm
Fri, Jan
26
Tue, Feb
13
02:00 pm to 06:00 pm
North Hall 130
Tue, Jan
30
12:00 pm to 01:00 pm
North Hall 140
Wed, Feb
21
05:30 pm to 06:30 pm
North Hall 250