Skip Navigation
Earn an OSU degree in Tulsa
Tue, October 16, 2018
As a high-school dropout who started college at age 30 and now has bachelor’s and master’s degrees...
Mon, October 01, 2018
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences Project ECHO team and Oklahoma State...
Mon, October 15, 2018
An outdoor memorial to Ellis Walker Woods, the first principal at the city’s iconic Booker T....
Wed, September 26, 2018
  Three OSU-Tulsa faculty were recognized for exceptional teaching and research during...
Fri, October 05, 2018
In its second year of helping parents and children strengthen their relationships, Oklahoma’s...
Tue, September 25, 2018
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is working together with five other area colleges to improve...
Fri, September 21, 2018
The OSU-Tulsa Library is celebrating Banned Books Week 2018 next week, September 23-29. How...
Mon, July 16, 2018
    Campus Life wants you to take your classes seriously, but we also want...
Thu, September 20, 2018
    The #IAMOKSTATE blog inspired us to make sure everyone is up to speed when it...
Tue, May 01, 2018
Students: Jeremiah Watkins here, of the OSU-Tulsa Wellness Center. For any college student,...
Mon, August 06, 2018
  The 2018 fall semester is hurtling toward us like a downhill freight train. So get...
Thu, April 26, 2018
Ah yes, it is spring. It’s a time when flowers blossom, temperatures warm and the inevitable...
Mon, Oct
22
(All day)
OSU-Tulsa Wellness Center - North Hall 116
Wed, Oct
24
Tue, Oct
23
03:00 pm to 08:00 pm
Main Halll Commons
Thu, Nov
01
Tue, Oct
23
05:30 pm to 07:30 pm
OSU-Tulsa Auditorium
Thu, Nov
08
09:00 am to 12:30 pm
North Hall 130