Skip Navigation
Transfer Days in Tulsa - Nov. 7 and Dec. 17
Thu, Nov
14
12:00 pm
Fitness Studio (NH 117)
Thu, Nov
14
01:00 pm to 01:30 pm
Fitness Studio (NH 117)
Thu, Nov
14
05:45 pm to 06:45 pm
Fitness Studio (NH 117)
Thu, Nov
14
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm
Helmerich Research Center, OSU-Tulsa
Fri, Nov
15
Fri, Nov
15
06:00 am to 06:00 pm
Lafortune Park, 61st & Yale
Mon, November 11, 2019
  The Oklahoma Eating Disorder Association teamed up with OSU-Tulsa’s Body Image and...
Tue, November 05, 2019
How egocentrism can cloud the public debate about welfare Why some people negatively judge...
Mon, November 11, 2019
  New research from Oklahoma State University-Tulsa shows that veterans are often...
Tue, November 05, 2019
Dursun Delen collaborates on research to improve ER outcomes A growing problem among...
Fri, November 08, 2019
  A celebrated new voice is sharing his art, story and experience with Tulsa. Justin...
Mon, November 04, 2019
  When it comes to adjunct professors, it’s hard to find one that’s both qualified and...
Fri, September 27, 2019
  Good question. Every semester, OSU-Tulsa Career Services hosts a career fair in...
Wed, August 21, 2019
OSU-Tulsa & Whitty Books Book Club: Truth and Reconciliation The American Studies...
Thu, September 12, 2019
Celebrating diversity and growth 918 Day is a city-wide celebration of Tulsa. We love...
Tue, July 23, 2019
    There’s a new Staff Advisory Council coming to OSU-Tulsa.  At the...
Wed, September 11, 2019
  Fall Career Events are here and the knowledge and tips you’ll gain by attending are going...
Tue, May 14, 2019
May's Pete's Pet Posse Pup of the Month Our May Pete's Pet Posse Tulsa's Pup of the Month is...