Skip Navigation
Wed, Jul
17
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Fri Aug 02 2019.
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm
318A North Hall
Thu, Jul
18
03:00 pm to 05:30 pm
Library Group Study (Located in Temporary Library)
Fri, Jul
19
Fri, Jul
19
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 02 2019.
06:00 pm to 07:00 pm
318A North Hall
Mon, Jul
22
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm
318A North Hall
Wed, Jul
24
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm
318A North Hall
Fri, July 12, 2019
Research shows shifting of boss as judge and jury to talent scout For decades...
Mon, June 24, 2019
  The way things are going, it won’t be long before Amairani Perez Chamu’s name appears...
Wed, July 10, 2019
  Infinite Composites Technologies has received Oklahoma’s 10th NASA grant since 1987...
Wed, June 19, 2019
  Local teachers got some much-needed information and resources to help them teach...
Tue, June 25, 2019
  Khaled A. Sallam, associate professor of mechanical and aerospace engineering at...
Fri, June 14, 2019
Dr. Pamela Fry was named president of Oklahoma State University-Tulsa during the OSU/A&M...
Tue, May 14, 2019
May's Pete's Pet Posse Pup of the Month Our May Pete's Pet Posse Tulsa's Pup of the Month is...
Mon, April 15, 2019
April's Pete's Pet Posse Pup of the Month With a joy and sweetness about her combined with a...
Thu, May 09, 2019
Prepare ahead of time     First, know when and where   The OSU-...
Tue, March 05, 2019
March's Pete's Pet Posse Pup of the Month You've probably seen the golden retriever Sunny from...
Thu, April 25, 2019
It's time to order your books for summer and fall classes If you are taking summer courses and...
Mon, February 18, 2019
Needing a little boost to meet your 2019 wellness goals? We've been inspired by the OSU-Tulsa...