Skip Navigation
Earn an OSU degree in Tulsa
Fri, January 12, 2018
As the International Space Station orbits 254 miles above Earth, its astronauts are kept safe...
Mon, January 08, 2018
Some might say Earl Gorden is a fixture at OSU-Tulsa. One may often see him, glasses perched...
Wed, January 10, 2018
Amanda Morris, Ph.D., George Kaiser Family Foundation Endowed Chair in Child Development and...
Thu, December 14, 2017
Library technical assistant Jacob Wilson and executive assistant Karen Castle were recognized...
Tue, January 09, 2018
A new OSU-Tulsa chapter of the Materials Research Society will provide students an opportunity to...
Fri, November 17, 2017
The OSU-Tulsa Library invites students and faculty to try out its new data visualization table....
Wed, November 01, 2017
Graduate research associate Patrick Grayshaw said OSU-Tulsa’s new workspace for graduate assistants...
Wed, January 03, 2018
Students, faculty and staff are invited join Pistol Pete and BOB, the Big Orange Bus, as OSU-...
Tue, December 12, 2017
Finals can be stressful but preparation is as important for academics as it is for any athletic...
Thu, January 04, 2018
If you are looking for a new and interesting elective to round out your spring schedule, two...
Mon, Jan
22
Repeats every day until Thu Jan 25 2018.
03:30 pm to 05:30 pm
North Hall Lobby
Fri, Jan
26
Tue, Jan
23
05:30 pm to 09:30 pm
Tue, Jan
30
12:00 pm to 01:00 pm
North Hall 140
Tue, Jan
23
Tue, Jan
30
Repeats every day 2 times.
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm