Skip Navigation
OSU-Tulsa Transfer Fairs at TCC
Tue, Feb
26
12:00 pm
Fitness Studio (North Hall 117)
Wed, Feb
27
12:30 pm
Gallagher-Iba Arena, Stillwater
Wed, Feb
27
10:00 am
TCC Southeast Campus "Y"
Wed, Feb
27
Wed, Feb
27
12:00 pm
OSU-Tulsa Fitness Studio (North Hall 117)
Thu, Feb
28
10:00 am
TCC Metro Campus - Student Union Cafeteria
Wed, February 20, 2019
Grace Evans entered OSU-Tulsa’s master’s program in counseling with some uncertainty. A...
Wed, February 06, 2019
As the opioid crisis continues to plague the nation, the OSU Center for Family Resilience at...
Tue, February 19, 2019
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa and OSU Center for Health Sciences are hosting their fifth...
Tue, January 29, 2019
It’s not really a surprise that Pam Jackson ended up working in a police department. Her dad,...
Mon, February 11, 2019
At the Oklahoma State University Center for Family Resilience (CFR), people aren’t simply...
Mon, January 28, 2019
As the first member of her Mexican family born in the U.S., Dr. Claudia Maldonado-Otto knows...
Mon, February 18, 2019
Needing a little boost to meet your 2019 wellness goals? We've been inspired by the OSU-Tulsa...
Thu, November 29, 2018
If this fall semester is your last, there may be a few things you need to know before you're set to...
Mon, January 14, 2019
  Spring Semester officially kicks off today! Welcome! Welcome Week Treats We're...
Tue, November 06, 2018
After giving your time and sacrificing so much to serve our country, we just want to say a huge...
Wed, December 12, 2018
Did you know? The Center for Poets and Writers at OSU-Tulsa has four Teaching Artists as part of...
Wed, October 24, 2018
Campus should be a safe place. We want you to feel at home here so you can focus on your studies...