Skip Navigation
Transfer Days in Tulsa - April 12 and July 27
Tue, May 22, 2018
Dr. Ranji Vaidyanathan, OSU-Tulsa materials science and engineering professor within the OSU...
Tue, May 08, 2018
Vishal Yeddu, an OSU-Tulsa graduate student in materials science and engineering, was named the...
Tue, May 22, 2018
OSU-Tulsa graduate students Brendon Glon and Jess White plan to establish a mental health...
Mon, May 07, 2018
Growing up on or near military bases, Autumn Rider always had an affinity for airplanes. “I...
Wed, May 09, 2018
Zach Giano, an OSU-Tulsa doctoral student in human development and family science, recently...
Wed, May 02, 2018
Active shooter drills are common in public schools and other institutions statewide, but OSU-...
Tue, May 01, 2018
Students: Jeremiah Watkins here, of the OSU-Tulsa Wellness Center. For any college student,...
Fri, March 09, 2018
You hear it from faculty and staff all the time. “You need to get involved in campus activities...
Thu, April 26, 2018
Ah yes, it is spring. It’s a time when flowers blossom, temperatures warm and the inevitable...
Wed, February 28, 2018
  Good question. Every semester, OSU-Tulsa Career Services hosts a career fair in...
Wed, March 28, 2018
You have spent a lot of time in - and out of - the classroom over your college career. Graduating...
Mon, February 12, 2018
It takes time and money to figure out what to do with the rest of your life after college. Given...
Mon, May
28
Fri, Jul
27
08:00 am to 05:00 pm
North Hall 130
Thu, Aug
16
12:00 pm to 01:00 pm
North Hall 150
Tue, Jun
12
Thu, Aug
16
06:00 pm to 07:00 pm
North Hall 150
Mon, May
28