Skip Navigation
Earn an OSU degree in Tulsa
Wed, November 14, 2018
OSU-Tulsa will participate in Reach Higher: DirectComplete, a state effort launched Wednesday...
Mon, October 15, 2018
An outdoor memorial to Ellis Walker Woods, the first principal at the city’s iconic Booker T....
Mon, October 29, 2018
Graduate student Lauren Branum has been “talking trash” for months, but it’s a good thing...
Fri, October 05, 2018
In its second year of helping parents and children strengthen their relationships, Oklahoma’s...
Tue, October 16, 2018
As a high-school dropout who started college at age 30 and now has bachelor’s and master’s degrees...
Mon, October 01, 2018
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences Project ECHO team and Oklahoma State...
Tue, November 06, 2018
After giving your time and sacrificing so much to serve our country, we just want to say a huge...
Thu, September 20, 2018
    The #IAMOKSTATE blog inspired us to make sure everyone is up to speed when it...
Wed, October 24, 2018
Campus should be a safe place. We want you to feel at home here so you can focus on your studies...
Mon, August 06, 2018
  The 2018 fall semester is hurtling toward us like a downhill freight train. So get...
Fri, September 21, 2018
The OSU-Tulsa Library is celebrating Banned Books Week 2018 next week, September 23-29. How...
Mon, July 16, 2018
    Campus Life wants you to take your classes seriously, but we also want...
Wed, Nov
21
Fri, Nov
30
Thu, Nov
22
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 23 2018.
(All day)
Mon, Dec
03
Repeats every day until Fri Dec 07 2018.
(All day)
Fri, Nov
23
Tue, Dec
04