Skip Navigation
Transfer Days in Tulsa - April 12 and July 27
Wed, March 28, 2018
You have spent a lot of time in - and out of - the classroom over your college career. Graduating...
Mon, February 12, 2018
It takes time and money to figure out what to do with the rest of your life after college. Given...
Fri, March 09, 2018
You hear it from faculty and staff all the time. “You need to get involved in campus activities...
Thu, February 08, 2018
Now that the semester’s underway, you’re working on assignments for research papers and...
Wed, February 28, 2018
  Good question. Every semester, OSU-Tulsa Career Services hosts a career fair in...
Tue, February 06, 2018
Flu seasons seems to arrive earlier each year, only to stick around for longer than anticipated. In...
Mon, April 23, 2018
As a mother and a teacher, Brenda Maier always loved writing and books. But it was an OSU-...
Tue, March 20, 2018
Tulsa LitFest brings together diverse writers and readers to inspire and enrich the Tulsa community...
Wed, April 04, 2018
Dr. Tonya Hammer, director of OSU-Tulsa’s Body Image and Disordered Eating (BIDE) Lab and...
Fri, March 16, 2018
Oklahoma State University awarded 50 scholarships to Tulsa-area students March 7 during the...
Fri, March 30, 2018
  OSU-Tulsa student Amairani Perez Chamu is taking the ‘road less travelled’ to reach...
Thu, March 15, 2018
In partnership with the OSU University Store, OSU-Tulsa is transitioning to a new and more...
Fri, Apr
27
Mon, May
07
(All day)
Mon, Apr
30
08:00 am to 10:00 pm
Mon, May
14
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm
Expo Square Pavilion
Fri, May
04
Wed, May
16
April 5: The Poke Report
Recapping Big 12 Equestrian Championship and discuss the new hire of OSU's new head men's...
Navigate class schedule
Stop Clowning Around
OSU-OKC Career Fair, April 18th
Inside OSU with Burns Hargis:  Bennet Omalu
This edition of Inside OSU with Burns Hargis features Dr. Bennet Omalu, the central figure of the...
Inside OSU Extra:  Extended Interview with Bennet Omalu
Watch the extended interview between OSU President Burns Hargis and Dr. Bennet Omalu, the central...
April 2016: Stillwater Chamber of Commerce Business@Lunch
Dr. Kathy Laster, Co-Founder and CEO of IMPACT Consulting, is the featured speaker during this...