Skip Navigation
Earn an OSU degree in Tulsa
Thu, Aug
22
03:30 pm to 05:00 pm
North Hall Lobby
Sun, Aug
25
Mon, Aug
26
Mon, Aug
26
Repeats every day 4 times.
03:30 pm to 05:00 pm
North Hall Lobby
Mon, Aug
26
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Fri Dec 20 2019.
05:30 pm to 06:30 pm
Fitness Studio (NH 117)
Tue, Aug
27
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2019.
12:00 pm
Fitness Studio (NH 117)
Wed, August 21, 2019
OSU-Tulsa & Whitty Books Book Club: Truth and Reconciliation The American Studies...
Thu, May 09, 2019
Prepare ahead of time     First, know when and where   The OSU-...
Tue, July 23, 2019
    There’s a new Staff Advisory Council coming to OSU-Tulsa.  At the...
Thu, April 25, 2019
It's time to order your books for summer and fall classes If you are taking summer courses and...
Tue, May 14, 2019
May's Pete's Pet Posse Pup of the Month Our May Pete's Pet Posse Tulsa's Pup of the Month is...
Mon, April 15, 2019
April's Pete's Pet Posse Pup of the Month With a joy and sweetness about her combined with a...
Fri, August 16, 2019
Booker T. Washington’s founding principal is memorialized at the site of the original high school...
Fri, August 09, 2019
  It’s a rare moment if you run into Jessica Bradley and she isn’t sporting something...
Mon, August 12, 2019
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa has entered into an agreement with the Oklahoma...
Mon, July 29, 2019
  Susan Johnson has been named associate vice president for academic affairs at...
Mon, August 12, 2019
Two OSU-Tulsa engineering graduate students recently received awards from the Oklahoma Catalyst...
Thu, July 25, 2019
As we prepare for the back to school rush, Tulsans interested in finishing a college degree they...