Skip Navigation

OSU-Tulsa News Feed

 

Tue, June 12, 2018
  OSU-Tulsa is offering an Emergency Aid Scholarship program to help undergraduate students stay in class when faced...
Mon, June 04, 2018
    Eleven undergraduates from universities throughout the country arrived on campus on May 29 as the...
Thu, May 24, 2018
As she glides through campus on a skateboard with a beanie on her head and tattooed arm held out for balance, Rachel...
Tue, May 22, 2018
Dr. Ranji Vaidyanathan, OSU-Tulsa materials science and engineering professor within the OSU College of Engineering,...
Tue, May 22, 2018
OSU-Tulsa graduate students Brendon Glon and Jess White plan to establish a mental health hotline for the gay, lesbian...
Wed, May 09, 2018
Zach Giano, an OSU-Tulsa doctoral student in human development and family science, recently received a National Council...
Tue, May 08, 2018
Vishal Yeddu, an OSU-Tulsa graduate student in materials science and engineering, was named the overall Outstanding...
Mon, May 07, 2018
Growing up on or near military bases, Autumn Rider always had an affinity for airplanes. “I remember seeing the Blue...
Wed, May 02, 2018
Active shooter drills are common in public schools and other institutions statewide, but OSU-Tulsa Library is among the...
Mon, April 30, 2018
Dr. Al Carlozzi, professor of applied health and educational psychology, and Dr. Karina Shreffler, professor of human...
Mon, April 23, 2018
As a mother and a teacher, Brenda Maier always loved writing and books. But it was an OSU-Tulsa class that brought to...
Wed, April 04, 2018
Dr. Tonya Hammer, director of OSU-Tulsa’s Body Image and Disordered Eating (BIDE) Lab and associate professor, will be...
Fri, March 30, 2018
  OSU-Tulsa student Amairani Perez Chamu is taking the ‘road less travelled’ to reach her dream of becoming a...
Tue, March 20, 2018
Tulsa LitFest brings together diverse writers and readers to inspire and enrich the Tulsa community The Center for Poets...
Fri, March 16, 2018
Oklahoma State University awarded 50 scholarships to Tulsa-area students March 7 during the Engineers of Tomorrow event...
Thu, March 15, 2018
In partnership with the OSU University Store, OSU-Tulsa is transitioning to a new and more convenient bookstore...
Wed, March 14, 2018
Eight new pet therapy dogs officially joined Pete's Pet Posse Tulsa during a Barkalaureate ceremony on March 29. The...
Tue, March 13, 2018
Armed with a bachelor’s degree in sociology, OSU-Tulsa staffer Brian Nuttall has spent most of his career in information...
Thu, March 01, 2018
OSU-Tulsa graduate student Jessica Walter is facing life’s challenges with gusto. But the latest challenge is one of...
Mon, February 19, 2018
OSU-Tulsa materials science and engineering student Dilli Dhakal invented a material that can keep lightning from...

Pages