Skip Navigation

OSU-Tulsa News Feed

 

Mon, April 23, 2018
As a mother and a teacher, Brenda Maier always loved writing and books. But it was an OSU-Tulsa class that brought to...
Wed, April 04, 2018
Dr. Tonya Hammer, director of OSU-Tulsa’s Body Image and Disordered Eating (BIDE) Lab and associate professor, will be...
Fri, March 30, 2018
  OSU-Tulsa student Amairani Perez Chamu is taking the ‘road less travelled’ to reach her dream of becoming a...
Tue, March 20, 2018
Tulsa LitFest brings together diverse writers and readers to inspire and enrich the Tulsa community The Center for Poets...
Fri, March 16, 2018
Oklahoma State University awarded 50 scholarships to Tulsa-area students March 7 during the Engineers of Tomorrow event...
Thu, March 15, 2018
In partnership with the OSU University Store, OSU-Tulsa is transitioning to a new and more convenient bookstore...
Wed, March 14, 2018
Eight new pet therapy dogs officially joined Pete's Pet Posse Tulsa during a Barkalaureate ceremony on March 29. The...
Tue, March 13, 2018
Armed with a bachelor’s degree in sociology, OSU-Tulsa staffer Brian Nuttall has spent most of his career in information...
Thu, March 01, 2018
OSU-Tulsa graduate student Jessica Walter is facing life’s challenges with gusto. But the latest challenge is one of...
Mon, February 19, 2018
OSU-Tulsa materials science and engineering student Dilli Dhakal invented a material that can keep lightning from...
Wed, February 07, 2018
Several OSU-Tulsa faculty were recognized for their achievements on Dec. 6 during the 2017 University Awards Convocation...
Wed, February 07, 2018
  A teen gang member in juvenile detention broke into tears when he saw his 6-year-old brother for the first...
Fri, February 02, 2018
OSU-Tulsa and the Brock Community Family Foundation have partnered to create an affordable pathway to leadership for the...
Tue, January 30, 2018
The class challenge was to design a theoretical health education program based on research that could meet the needs of...
Mon, January 22, 2018
The OSU School of Hospitality and Tourism Management in the College of Human Sciences is offering a series of Beverage...
Mon, January 22, 2018
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is accepting applications for a summer interdisciplinary research program for...
Fri, January 12, 2018
As the International Space Station orbits 254 miles above Earth, its astronauts are kept safe from the sun’s radiation...
Wed, January 10, 2018
Amanda Morris, Ph.D., George Kaiser Family Foundation Endowed Chair in Child Development and professor of human...
Tue, January 09, 2018
A new OSU-Tulsa chapter of the Materials Research Society will provide students an opportunity to develop leadership skills...
Mon, January 08, 2018
Some might say Earl Gorden is a fixture at OSU-Tulsa. One may often see him, glasses perched atop his head, walking...

Pages