Skip Navigation
Woman standing next to wall
Mon, Sep
27
01:00 pm to 02:00 pm
North Hall 117
Mon, Sep
27
02:30 pm to 04:30 pm
North Hall 103
Mon, Sep
27
Tue, Sep
28
09:00 am to 04:00 pm
Campus Life (North Hall 103)
Tue, Sep
28
Tue, Sep
28
03:00 pm to 04:00 pm
North Hall 117
Mon, October 19, 2020
  The week of Oct. 19-23, 2020 is national #TransferStudentWeek. When people think about...
Wed, July 22, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa experts teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine to help answer many of the questions...
Mon, August 24, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa faculty Quraysh Ali Lansana teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine for a...
Fri, July 17, 2020
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is home to the Materials Science and Engineering program in the...
Thu, August 13, 2020
"We're all experiencing something that none of us have ever experienced before. We are not supposed...
Mon, April 06, 2020
  For many of us, life has practically changed overnight. As a result of COVID-19,...
Thu, September 02, 2021
Statement by Dr. Johnny Stephens, interim president of OSU-Tulsa and OSU Center for Health Sciences...
Thu, August 19, 2021
  Two Tulsa artists, United States Poet Laureate Joy Harjo and Executive Chef of the...
Tue, August 31, 2021
Oklahoma State University President Kayse Shrum has selected key members of her leadership team for...
Thu, August 05, 2021
A bench honoring the history of Black educators in Greenwood was recently installed at Oklahoma...
Fri, August 20, 2021
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa helped 443 Tulsa-area families of pre-kindergarten...
Thu, August 05, 2021
  Budget and finance specialist Bambi Greer and testing and tutoring coordinator...