Skip Navigation
Woman standing next to wall
Tue, Sep
22
Tue, Sep
22
08:00 pm to 09:30 pm
Online via Zoom
Wed, Sep
23
11:00 am to 01:00 pm
Zoom - Registration Required
Wed, Sep
23
Wed, Sep
23
06:00 pm to 06:45 pm
Online via Zoom
Thu, Sep
24
12:00 pm to 01:00 pm
Online via Zoom
Mon, August 24, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa faculty Quraysh Ali Lansana teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine for a...
Fri, July 17, 2020
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is home to the Materials Science and Engineering program in the...
Thu, August 13, 2020
"We're all experiencing something that none of us have ever experienced before. We are not supposed...
Mon, April 06, 2020
  For many of us, life has practically changed overnight. As a result of COVID-19,...
Wed, July 22, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa experts teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine to help answer many of the questions...
Mon, February 24, 2020
The Association of Research Libraries commissioned Feb. 24-28 as Fair Use/Fair Dealing Week to...
Tue, September 22, 2020
Michael Coonce, Chief Financial Officer at Titan Sports & Performance Center, has been...
Tue, September 08, 2020
Darrell Cole stays busy. IT Services were especially busy in the spring and summer of 2020...
Fri, September 18, 2020
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is hosting a free virtual bilingual informational event, “Ir a...
Thu, August 20, 2020
More than 60 educators from Oklahoma and across the nation participated in Oklahoma State...
Thu, September 17, 2020
The Subway restaurant is open once again in the new OSU-Tulsa Student Union after a summer of...
Mon, August 17, 2020
As part of Oklahoma State University’s commitment to campus safety, the OSU Department of Public...