Skip Navigation
Online Events for Future Students
Thu, May
06
08:00 am to 05:00 pm
North Hall Lobby
Thu, May
06
Fri, May
07
08:00 am to 05:00 pm
North Hall Lobby
Mon, May
10
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm
ONEOK Field
Wed, May
12
09:00 am to 06:30 pm
By Zoom or Phone Appointment
Wed, May
12
Mon, October 19, 2020
  The week of Oct. 19-23, 2020 is national #TransferStudentWeek. When people think about...
Wed, July 22, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa experts teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine to help answer many of the questions...
Mon, August 24, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa faculty Quraysh Ali Lansana teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine for a...
Fri, July 17, 2020
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is home to the Materials Science and Engineering program in the...
Thu, August 13, 2020
"We're all experiencing something that none of us have ever experienced before. We are not supposed...
Mon, April 06, 2020
  For many of us, life has practically changed overnight. As a result of COVID-19,...
Mon, May 03, 2021
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa will present an honorary doctorate of humane letters to historian...
Tue, April 20, 2021
Collaboration between OSU-Tulsa and TCC Students looking to earn a bachelor’s degree and...
Wed, April 28, 2021
A panel of poets with Tulsa ties joined OSU faculty and fellow poets Quraysh Ali Lansana and...
Wed, April 14, 2021
Dr. Ranji Vaidyanathan, Varnadow Chair Professor at the School of Materials Science and...
Wed, April 28, 2021
Aerospace administration and operations students at Oklahoma State University-Tulsa have access...
Wed, April 14, 2021
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa has launched the Center for Truth, Racial Healing and...