Skip Navigation
Online Events for Future Students
Mon, Jan
25
03:30 pm to 05:00 pm
North Hall Lobby
Mon, Jan
25
05:30 pm to 08:15 pm
In Person and Zoom
Mon, Jan
25
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Online via Zoom
Tue, Jan
26
Tue, Jan
26
12:00 pm to 01:00 pm
Online via Zoom
Tue, Jan
26
Mon, October 19, 2020
  The week of Oct. 19-23, 2020 is national #TransferStudentWeek. When people think about...
Wed, July 22, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa experts teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine to help answer many of the questions...
Mon, August 24, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa faculty Quraysh Ali Lansana teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine for a...
Fri, July 17, 2020
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is home to the Materials Science and Engineering program in the...
Thu, August 13, 2020
"We're all experiencing something that none of us have ever experienced before. We are not supposed...
Mon, April 06, 2020
  For many of us, life has practically changed overnight. As a result of COVID-19,...
Wed, January 13, 2021
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is hosting a live virtual roundtable discussion on issues...
Tue, December 15, 2020
Oklahoma State University continues to be a leader in higher education with the election of Dr....
Fri, December 18, 2020
OSU-Tulsa is proud to honor Captola Dunn, chair of the Ellis Walker Woods Memorial Committee,...
Thu, December 10, 2020
Olivia Woody landed at OSU-Tulsa on a whim. After graduating from Oklahoma State University...
Fri, December 18, 2020
Academic counselor Sherry Clegg and safety officer Patty White were recognized for their...
Tue, December 08, 2020
Dr. Ranji Vaidyanathan, the College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology’s (CEAT) Varnadow...