Skip Navigation
Transfer Days in Tulsa - Nov. 7 and Dec. 17
Tue, Oct
15
02:00 pm to 03:00 pm
North Hall 108
Tue, Oct
15
05:45 pm to 06:45 pm
Fitness Studio (NH 117)
Tue, Oct
15
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
OSU-Tulsa
Wed, Oct
16
01:00 pm to 06:00 pm
North Hall 103
Wed, Oct
16
03:30 pm to 04:30 pm
North Hall Lobby
Wed, Oct
16
05:30 pm to 06:30 pm
Fitness Studio (NH 117)
Fri, September 27, 2019
  Good question. Every semester, OSU-Tulsa Career Services hosts a career fair in...
Wed, August 21, 2019
OSU-Tulsa & Whitty Books Book Club: Truth and Reconciliation The American Studies...
Thu, September 12, 2019
Celebrating diversity and growth 918 Day is a city-wide celebration of Tulsa. We love...
Tue, July 23, 2019
    There’s a new Staff Advisory Council coming to OSU-Tulsa.  At the...
Wed, September 11, 2019
  Fall Career Events are here and the knowledge and tips you’ll gain by attending are going...
Tue, May 14, 2019
May's Pete's Pet Posse Pup of the Month Our May Pete's Pet Posse Tulsa's Pup of the Month is...
Mon, October 14, 2019
  A team of three Tulsa-based researchers have been awarded a three year, $1.9 million...
Mon, September 23, 2019
  Andrew Williamson, a mechanical and aerospace engineering graduate student at...
Fri, October 11, 2019
Conference offered access to variety of distinguished college graduate professionals and tips...
Thu, September 05, 2019
  Just as her four sisters have done, Tyreiha Walker grew up working in her Granny’s...
Thu, September 26, 2019
  OSU-Tulsa's courtyard fountain was named in honor of Howard Barnett, president...
Fri, August 30, 2019
Dr. Raman P. Singh, associate dean for the OSU College of Engineering, Architecture and...