Skip Navigation

OSU-Tulsa News Feed

 

Tue, April 20, 2021
Collaboration between OSU-Tulsa and TCC Students looking to earn a bachelor’s degree and stay in Tulsa will benefit...
Wed, April 14, 2021
Dr. Ranji Vaidyanathan, Varnadow Chair Professor at the School of Materials Science and Engineering in the Helmerich...
Wed, April 14, 2021
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa has launched the Center for Truth, Racial Healing and Transformation at OSU-Tulsa, a new...
Thu, April 08, 2021
    Each Dismantling Racism session is cataloged in this playlist on the TulsaKids YouTube page...
Wed, March 31, 2021
Oklahoma-State University Tulsa now serves as a member of the Coalition of Urban Serving Universities (USU) as part of...
Wed, March 31, 2021
Spears Business among nation’s best in U.S. News and World Report Oklahoma State University’s part-time MBA program,...
Thu, March 25, 2021
Shannon White credits much of her career success to her 2016 American Studies degree from Oklahoma State...
Tue, March 16, 2021
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa will host an interactive workshop with author and artist Day Schildkret in which...
Tue, March 16, 2021
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is now offering a graduate certificate in Environmental Science with Regulatory...
Tue, March 09, 2021
OSU-Tulsa’s spring graduation ceremony is scheduled to be held outdoors at ONEOK Field in downtown Tulsa on Monday, May...
Wed, February 24, 2021
The Oklahoma State University Center for Family Resilience is hosting its annual Chautauqua Conference virtually with...
Mon, February 22, 2021
Oklahoma State University’s School of Accounting will honor five outstanding alumni and friends of the school during the...
Tue, February 16, 2021
Human health is influenced by factors ranging from food access to social policy and personal exercise. The bachelor of...
Tue, February 09, 2021
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is investing in north Tulsa businesses by partnering with the North Tulsa Economic...
Fri, January 29, 2021
Graduate students at Oklahoma State University-Tulsa explored how words and media can shape the popular perception of...
Wed, January 27, 2021
Tulsa Community College has been selected to participate in the national Equity Transfer Initiative with partners ...
Tue, January 26, 2021
Dr. Kim Castaldi, an Oklahoma State University-Tulsa school administration doctoral candidate, has spent more than 20 years...
Wed, January 13, 2021
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is hosting a live virtual roundtable discussion on issues regarding racial equity in...
Fri, December 18, 2020
OSU-Tulsa is proud to honor Captola Dunn, chair of the Ellis Walker Woods Memorial Committee, as its inaugural ASPIRE...
Fri, December 18, 2020
Academic counselor Sherry Clegg and safety officer Patty White were recognized for their distinguished service to OSU-...

Pages