Skip Navigation

OSU-Tulsa News Feed

 

Thu, May 05, 2022
OSU-Tulsa class of 2022 student Ricky Graham grew up in a family whose motto was “Make it to the NBA!” He was an...
Tue, April 26, 2022
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa will celebrate the Class of 2022 with its graduation ceremony at the Union Multipurpose...
Wed, April 20, 2022
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa will offer top-performing students the chance to distinguish themselves by earning an...
Thu, April 14, 2022
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is helping both young people and adults become more financially...
Fri, April 08, 2022
The Oklahoma State University Center for Family Resilience is hosting its annual Chautauqua Conference on Family...
Thu, April 07, 2022
The Center for Poets and Writers at OSU-Tulsa is hosting a reading, conversation and book signing with award-winning...
Wed, March 30, 2022
Psychology Added for Fall 2022 Following the successful Fall 2021 launch of College Park, Tulsa Community College and...
Mon, March 21, 2022
An event designed to help working adults find the information and resources necessary to complete their bachelor’s...
Mon, March 14, 2022
For more than eight years, one of the first people many OSU-Tulsa visitors see has been Lori Burgan. Burgan is...
Thu, February 10, 2022
KOSU has won an Alfred I. duPont-Columbia University Award for “Blindspot: Tulsa Burning,” a...
Tue, February 01, 2022
  The Center for Poets and Writers at Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is hosting an intensive, hands-on two-day...
Tue, January 18, 2022
  U.S. Army Corporal (CPL) and Oklahoma State University-Tulsa alumnus Shannon Matthews donated his Purple Heart...
Wed, December 22, 2021
Three OSU-Tulsa graduate students – Gianna Barolin, Debbie Bedingfield and Lauren Meyer – have created guidelines to...
Tue, December 21, 2021
“Changing the Narrative” – a virtual conversation series about race, equity and beyond – returns Jan. 18 at noon...
Fri, December 10, 2021
Oklahoma State College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology (CEAT) Materials Science and Engineering (MSE)...
Wed, December 08, 2021
$1.2 million in donor support pledged Tulsa business leaders are enthusiastic about the arrival of Oklahoma State...
Mon, November 15, 2021
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa has welcomed four new members to the Oklahoma State University-Tulsa Board of...
Thu, November 11, 2021
“Blindspot: Tulsa Burning,” a collaborative podcast between KOSU, Focus: Black Oklahoma, WNYC Studios and The History...
Mon, November 08, 2021
It takes a team effort to provide a safe environment for teaching and learning. This summer, the officers and staff at...
Fri, October 29, 2021
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is hosting a free virtual bilingual informational event, “Ir a la universidad...

Pages