Skip Navigation

OSU-Tulsa News Feed

 

Thu, September 02, 2021
Statement by Dr. Johnny Stephens, interim president of OSU-Tulsa and OSU Center for Health Sciences, on the death of former...
Tue, August 31, 2021
Oklahoma State University President Kayse Shrum has selected key members of her leadership team for the OSU-Tulsa campus....
Fri, August 20, 2021
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa helped 443 Tulsa-area families of pre-kindergarten through 12th grade students...
Thu, August 19, 2021
  Two Tulsa artists, United States Poet Laureate Joy Harjo and Executive Chef of the Palace Café James Shrader,...
Thu, August 05, 2021
A bench honoring the history of Black educators in Greenwood was recently installed at Oklahoma State University-Tulsa’s...
Thu, August 05, 2021
  Budget and finance specialist Bambi Greer and testing and tutoring coordinator Kimberly McCrackin were...
Mon, July 19, 2021
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa President Pamela Fry has announced plans to retire on Jan. 3 after 20 years of...
Wed, July 14, 2021
Dr. Susan Johnson has been named associate provost and associate vice president for academic affairs at Oklahoma State...
Thu, July 01, 2021
  Dr. Dursun Delen, OSU Regents Professor of management science and information systems in the Spears School of...
Fri, June 25, 2021
Tulsa Mayor G.T. Bynum proclaimed June 24 as Burns and Ann Hargis Day in honor of Oklahoma State University President...
Wed, June 23, 2021
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa has announced a new OSU College of Professional Studies designed to address the...
Wed, June 02, 2021
Sunrise vigil asks participants to put themselves in the place of Tulsa Race Massacre victims On June 1, 2021, OSU-...
Fri, May 28, 2021
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is hosting several initiatives to help students across Tulsa keep their minds...
Wed, May 26, 2021
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa will commemorate the 1921 Tulsa Race Massacre with a sunrise vigil starting at 5 a.m. on...
Mon, May 24, 2021
If you know Oklahoma State University-Tulsa’s Alnetta Morris, you know her new job is a perfect fit. As a community...
Mon, May 17, 2021
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is launching a series of non-credit workshops beginning June 2 to educate on...
Wed, May 12, 2021
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa unveiled a new literacy initiative today that provides free access to books to...
Mon, May 03, 2021
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa will present an honorary doctorate of humane letters to historian and researcher John...
Wed, April 28, 2021
A panel of poets with Tulsa ties joined OSU faculty and fellow poets Quraysh Ali Lansana and Janine Joseph for a live...
Wed, April 28, 2021
Aerospace administration and operations students at Oklahoma State University-Tulsa have access to two new high-...

Pages