Skip Navigation

OSU-Tulsa News Feed

 

Thu, September 29, 2022
Widely celebrated American novelist Colson Whitehead is set to perform a reading and book signing at the sixth annual...
Wed, September 21, 2022
  Guest speaker Dr. Nicholas Ng-A-Fook will deliver a public lecture at OSU-Tulsa to discuss how teacher...
Fri, September 02, 2022
President Shrum praises transformative partnership as OSU continues to cement itself as Oklahoma’s aerospace leader...
Fri, August 19, 2022
A new tuition waiver at Oklahoma State University-Tulsa offers north Tulsa residents up to $1,500 a year toward their...
Mon, August 01, 2022
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa has named Craig Freeman interim vice provost and dean of the OSU College of...
Wed, July 27, 2022
After more than 22 years at OSU-Tulsa, instruction librarian Tom Thorisch is retiring. He’s been a staple of the OSU-...
Fri, July 22, 2022
  The Tulsa Community College Foundation has funded $250 textbook vouchers for students in College Park during...
Mon, July 18, 2022
  OSU-Tulsa Marketing and Communications Services received top honors in the Full Length Feature category at the...
Tue, July 12, 2022
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is partnering with STEMFORCE to host a free, three-day interactive workshop for middle...
Fri, July 01, 2022
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa community engagement coordinator Alnetta Morris has planted joy on the OSU-...
Mon, June 27, 2022
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa will host a live Q&A session with a panel of industry representatives in...
Thu, June 23, 2022
OSU-Tulsa community library continues to have a meaningful impact for recipients and donors alike   Refilling...
Mon, June 13, 2022
“Tulsa Race Massacre: 100 Years Later,” a documentary created by the Oklahoma Educational Television Authority (OETA)...
Fri, May 13, 2022
The Oklahoma State University-Tulsa Library will return to its home in Main Hall on May 20, 2022. Library operations...
Thu, May 05, 2022
OSU-Tulsa class of 2022 student Ricky Graham grew up in a family whose motto was “Make it to the NBA!” He was an...
Tue, April 26, 2022
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa will celebrate the Class of 2022 with its graduation ceremony at the Union Multipurpose...
Wed, April 20, 2022
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa will offer top-performing students the chance to distinguish themselves by earning an...
Thu, April 14, 2022
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is helping both young people and adults become more financially...
Wed, April 13, 2022
“Blindspot: Tulsa Burning,” a collaborative podcast between KOSU, Focus: Black Oklahoma, WNYC Studios and The History...
Fri, April 08, 2022
The Oklahoma State University Center for Family Resilience is hosting its annual Chautauqua Conference on Family...

Pages


Media Contact: Aaron Campbell | 918-594-8046 | aaron.ross.campbell@okstate.edu