Skip Navigation

OSU-Tulsa News Feed

 

Tue, October 20, 2020
Leaders of higher education institutions from the Tulsa metro area held a signing ceremony to mark National Transfer...
Tue, October 20, 2020
As Tulsa approaches 100 years since one of the worst incidents of racial violence in the nation’s history, the 1921...
Tue, September 29, 2020
The OSU Center for Family Resilience (CFR) team at OSU-Tulsa works to translate research about families and family...
Tue, September 22, 2020
Michael Coonce, Chief Financial Officer at Titan Sports & Performance Center, has been appointed by Gov. Kevin Stitt...
Fri, September 18, 2020
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is hosting a free virtual bilingual informational event, “Ir a la universidad - ¡Sí Se...
Thu, September 17, 2020
The Subway restaurant is open once again in the new OSU-Tulsa Student Union after a summer of construction. The...
Tue, September 08, 2020
Darrell Cole stays busy. IT Services were especially busy in the spring and summer of 2020 as a global pandemic...
Thu, August 20, 2020
More than 60 educators from Oklahoma and across the nation participated in Oklahoma State University-Tulsa’s four-day...
Mon, August 17, 2020
As part of Oklahoma State University’s commitment to campus safety, the OSU Department of Public Safety adopted Rave...
Thu, August 13, 2020
As Oklahoma State University-Tulsa reopens to students for the Fall 2020 semester, keeping students, staff and faculty...
Wed, August 12, 2020
As part of the Resilient Tulsa Strategy, the Mayor’s Office of Resilience and Equity (MORE) will host Equity Dialogues...
Wed, August 05, 2020
The OSU-Tulsa Library is implementing measures to keep people as safe as possible while maintaining access to a variety of...
Fri, July 31, 2020
“Not being racist isn’t enough,” Ken Eastman, dean of Spears School of Business, told a panel of Oklahoma State University...
Tue, July 28, 2020
It’s easy to see that Cory Sales is driven to succeed – both in his career but also in being there for his family. Since...
Tue, July 21, 2020
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa President Pamela Fry has been selected to participate in the 34th annual Leadership Oklahoma...
Wed, June 10, 2020
Dr. Raman Singh, the associate dean for engineering at Oklahoma State University-Tulsa, and Dr. Pradeep Guduru from...
Wed, May 27, 2020
When Oklahoma State University-Tulsa’s Black Wall Street History course launched in August, instructor Quraysh Ali...
Tue, May 26, 2020
OSU-Tulsa students will have a new space to call their own this fall thanks to several generous private donations...
Tue, May 05, 2020
Earning a bachelor’s degree can be challenging for any student. But Bessy Valera faced more hurdles than most. “...
Tue, April 21, 2020
Beverly Morris has been named Oklahoma State University-Tulsa’s director of academic advising. “I think in some ways...

Pages


Media Contact: Aaron Campbell | 918-594-8046 | aaron.ross.campbell@okstate.edu