Skip Navigation

OSU-Tulsa News Feed

 

Tue, April 21, 2020
Beverly Morris has been named Oklahoma State University-Tulsa’s director of academic advising. “I think in some ways...
Mon, April 13, 2020
Imagine this: You’re working two jobs to support yourself and your family and attending OSU-Tulsa to advance your career...
Wed, April 01, 2020
Linda Raska isn’t used to the spotlight. “I don’t like too much attention drawn to me,” she said. “When I found out I...
Tue, March 03, 2020
A new endowment in honor of Dr. William Pinar, an internationally leading curriculum scholar, will foster conversations at...
Mon, March 02, 2020
The Center for Poets and Writers at OSU-Tulsa, Magic City Books and PEN America announce the third annual Tulsa LitFest...
Fri, February 28, 2020
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa’s Center for Family Resilience is hosting a free Community Conversation with Dr. Erik...
Mon, February 24, 2020
Before Jesse Guardiola was an OSU-Tulsa graduate, a Tulsa Police senior officer, and a winner of the Attorney General’s...
Wed, February 19, 2020
Whether it’s a job interview, a networking event, an internship or anything in-between, it’s important to stand out –...
Fri, January 31, 2020
Strengthening Oklahoma’s workforce pipeline through the Complete College America degree and certificate completion plan...
Fri, January 24, 2020
Clients of the newly renamed Al Carlozzi Center for Counseling at OSU-Tulsa will notice an increase in space and...
Fri, January 24, 2020
OSU-Tulsa's classroom doors received a safety upgrade over the winter holiday break with new hardware that makes it easier...
Wed, January 22, 2020
She is OSU-Tulsa’s new assistant vice president for community engagement and student services, but she is not a new face...
Tue, January 07, 2020
The Center for Poets and Writers at OSU-Tulsa’s winter 2020 community workshops offer a new series of non-credit courses led...
Fri, December 20, 2019
Pankaj Sarin hopes to change the world through water treatment After completing his doctorate in 2002 at the...
Mon, December 16, 2019
A stronger partnership A new initiative will strengthen the link between Oklahoma State University-Tulsa and Tulsa...
Mon, December 16, 2019
    New OSU-Tulsa president shares bold vision for the future Pamela Martin Fry began her role as OSU...
Fri, December 06, 2019
New expertise coming to OSU-Tulsa Police with the department’s first captain The new year brings new support to OSU-...
Mon, November 25, 2019
  D’Marria Monday isn’t content to hang out in the shadow of her famous uncle – OSU legend and Olympic gold...
Thu, November 21, 2019
Orange Pride: Alicia McClendon​  If you’ve shared a post on Facebook, liked a tweet or watched an Instagram...
Fri, November 15, 2019
Tulsa-area high school students have a better understanding of life after graduation after a full-day conference...

Pages