Skip Navigation
College Park: A four-year university experience from TCC and OSU-Tulsa
Wed, Aug
10
Mon, Aug
15
02:00 pm to 06:00 pm
North Hall 130
Tue, Aug
16
02:00 pm to 06:00 pm
North Hall 130
Wed, Aug
17
02:00 pm to 06:00 pm
North Hall 130
Thu, Aug
18
02:00 pm to 06:00 pm
North Hall 130
Fri, Aug
19
Mon, August 01, 2022
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa has named Craig Freeman interim vice provost and dean...
Mon, July 18, 2022
  OSU-Tulsa Marketing and Communications Services received top honors in the Full...
Wed, July 27, 2022
After more than 22 years at OSU-Tulsa, instruction librarian Tom Thorisch is retiring. He’s...
Tue, July 12, 2022
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is partnering with STEMFORCE to host a free, three-day...
Fri, July 22, 2022
  The Tulsa Community College Foundation has funded $250 textbook vouchers for...
Fri, July 01, 2022
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa community engagement coordinator Alnetta Morris has...
Mon, October 19, 2020
  The week of Oct. 19-23, 2020 is national #TransferStudentWeek. When people think about...
Wed, July 22, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa experts teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine to help answer many of the questions...
Mon, August 24, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa faculty Quraysh Ali Lansana teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine for a...
Fri, July 17, 2020
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is home to the Materials Science and Engineering program in the...
Thu, August 13, 2020
"We're all experiencing something that none of us have ever experienced before. We are not supposed...
Mon, April 06, 2020
  For many of us, life has practically changed overnight. As a result of COVID-19,...