Skip Navigation
College Park: A four-year university experience from TCC and OSU-Tulsa
Wed, Jun
16
Thu, Jun
17
Thu, Jun
17
03:30 pm to 04:30 pm
Online via Zoom
Fri, Jun
18
Sat, Jun
19
Sat, Jun
19
09:00 am
OSU-Tulsa, Parking Lot A
Wed, June 02, 2021
Sunrise vigil asks participants to put themselves in the place of Tulsa Race Massacre victims...
Mon, May 24, 2021
If you know Oklahoma State University-Tulsa’s Alnetta Morris, you know her new job is a perfect...
Fri, May 28, 2021
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is hosting several initiatives to help students...
Mon, May 17, 2021
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is launching a series of non-credit workshops beginning...
Wed, May 26, 2021
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa will commemorate the 1921 Tulsa Race Massacre with a sunrise...
Wed, May 12, 2021
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa unveiled a new literacy initiative today that provides free...
Mon, October 19, 2020
  The week of Oct. 19-23, 2020 is national #TransferStudentWeek. When people think about...
Wed, July 22, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa experts teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine to help answer many of the questions...
Mon, August 24, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa faculty Quraysh Ali Lansana teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine for a...
Fri, July 17, 2020
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is home to the Materials Science and Engineering program in the...
Thu, August 13, 2020
"We're all experiencing something that none of us have ever experienced before. We are not supposed...
Mon, April 06, 2020
  For many of us, life has practically changed overnight. As a result of COVID-19,...