Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Kevin HolmesAssistant Vice President of Budget and Finance, OSU-CHS and OSU-Tulsa
Kevin Holmes, C.P.M.
kevin.holmes@okstate.edu
918-594-8342

 

 

ACCOUNTING SERVICES

For general accounting questions, email tulacct@okstate.edu.

Christina Barnaby Budget and Finance Assistant Director​
Christina Barnaby
christina.barnaby@okstate.edu
918-561-5883

 

 

Trevis Reagan Budget and Finance Coordinator
Trevis Reagan
trevis.reagan@okstate.edu
918-561-5885

 

 

Theodoshia KnaulsBudget and Finance Coordinator
Peyton Ballard 
peyton.ballard@okstate.edu
918-561-5887

 

 

Liz DavisBudget and Finance Coordinator
Liz Davis 
elizabeth.davis10@okstate.edu
918-561-5884

 

 

AUXILIARY SERVICES

Wanda Roundtree Budget and Finance Supervisor
Wanda Rountree
wanda.rountree@okstate.edu
918-594-8443

 

 

Donna LemingBudget and Finance Representative
Donna Leming
donna.leming@okstate.edu
918-561-8225

 

 

BURSAR SERVICES

Denise Marshall Assistant Director​
Denise Marshall
denise.ware10@okstate.edu
918-561-1565

 

 

Markeesha DeanBudget and Finance Representative
Markeesha Dean
markeesha.dean@okstate.edu
918‐594‐8240

 

 

Teri RobertsCustomer Service Representative
Teri Roberts
teri.roberts@okstate.edu
918-594-8497

 

 

Customer Service Representative
Paula Hubbard
paula.hubbard@okstate.edu
918-561-1563

 

 

PROCUREMENT SERVICES

Brandi BrownAssistant Director
Brandi Brown
brandi.brown@okstate.edu 
918-561-5882

 

 

Budget and Finance Coordinator
Sheilah Coil
sheilah.coil@okstate.edu
918-561-5886