Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Kevin HolmesAssistant Vice President of Budget and Finance, OSU in Tulsa
Kevin Holmes, C.P.M.
kevin.holmes@okstate.edu
918-594-8342

 

 

Budget and Finance Specialist
Bambi Greer
bambi.greer@okstate.edu

918-594-8301

 

 

ACCOUNTING SERVICES

For general accounting questions, email tulacct@okstate.edu.

Christina BarnabyBudget and Finance Supervisor
Christina Barnaby
christina.barnaby@okstate.edu
918-594-8243

 

 

Trevis ReaganBudget and Finance Coordinator
Trevis Reagan
trevis.reagan@okstate.edu
918-594-8346

 

 

Theodoshia KnaulsBudget and Finance Specialist
Theodoshia Knauls 
theodoshia.knauls@okstate.edu
918-594-8180

 

 

Liz DavisBudget and Finance Coordinator
Liz Davis 
elizabeth.davis10@okstate.edu
918-594-8329

 

 

AUXILIARY SERVICES

Wanda RoundtreeBudget and Finance Supervisor
Wanda Rountree
wanda.rountree@okstate.edu
918-594-8443

 

 

Loretta SmartLead Budget and Finance Representative
Loretta Smart
loretta.smart@okstate.edu 
918-561-8444

 

 

Donna LemingBudget and Finance Representative
Donna Leming
donna.leming@okstate.edu
918-561-8225

 

 

BURSAR SERVICES

Denise MarshallBudget and Finance Supervisor
Denise Marshall
denise.ware10@okstate.edu
918-594-8320

 

 

Markeesha DeanBudget and Finance Representative
Markeesha Dean
markeesha.dean@okstate.edu
918‐594‐8240

 

 

Teri RobertsCustomer Service Representative
Teri Roberts
teri.roberts@okstate.edu
918-594-8497

 

 

Customer Service Representative
Glenda Ross
glenda.ross10@okstate.edu
918-594-8320

 

 

PURCHASING

Brandi BrownBudget and Finance Supervisor
Brandi Brown
brandi.brown@okstate.edu 
918-594-8330

 

 

Budget and Finance Coordinator
Michelle Boyd
mjboyd@okstate.edu
918-594-8204