Skip Navigation

Contact Us

OSU-Tulsa Prospective Student, Undergraduate Admissions,
Enrollment and Advising Contacts

If you are considering pursuing your undergraduate degree at OSU-Tulsa, please contact us for answers to your questions.

Visit Us

Oklahoma State University-Tulsa
700 N. Greenwood Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74106-0700

Prospective Student ServicesAdmissions, Enrollment Services and Advising are located in North Hall 130.

Request Information

Advising Appointments

Staff Contacts

Susan Johnson, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
918-594-8102 
susang.johnson@okstate.edu

Susan Tolbart
Director, Recruitment and Scholarships
918-594-8313
susan.tolbart@okstate.edu

Trey Alward
Undergraduate Admissions Officer
Admissions for Students A-K
918-594-8112
trey.alward@okstate.edu

Chris Campbell
Coordinator – Special Projects
Academic Counselor
Spears School of Business
918-594-8430
christopher.campbell@okstate.edu

Sherry Clegg
Academic Counselor 
College of Education and Human Sciences
918-594-8476
sclegg@okstate.edu

Anne Jacobs
Program Specialist
918-594-8355
anne.jacobs@okstate.edu

Ron Knight
Academic Counselor
College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology
918-594-8582
ronald.knight@okstate.edu

Matt Lazar
CRM/Data Coordinator
918-594-8365
matthew.r.lazar@okstate.edu

Elisa LeSieur
Academic Counselor
Spears School of Business
918-594-8482
elisa.lesieur@okstate.edu

Jake Luckenbach
Enrollment Specialist and International Student Contact
918-594-8493
jake.luckenbach@okstate.edu

Beverly Morris
Director, Academic Advising
918-594-8574
beverly.morris@okstate.edu 

Angel Ray
Academic Counselor
College of Arts and Sciences
918-594-8119
bangel@okstate.edu

Alecia Reavis
Undergraduate Admissions Officer
Admissions for Students L-Z
918-594-8480
alecia.reavis@okstate.edu

Kathy Williams
Recruitment Specialist 
918-594-8445
kathy.williams10@okstate.edu