Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff


Raman Singh

Raman P. Singh, Ph.D.

  • Associate Dean for Engineering at OSU-Tulsa
  • Professor & Head, School of Material Science and Engineering
  • Professor, School of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
  • Helmerich Family Endowed Chair Professor of Engineering
  • Director, Helmerich Research Center

HRC 241
918-594-8155
raman.singh@okstate.edu

Raj Singh

Raj N. Singh, Sc.D. 

Regents Professor
HRC 200
918-594-8650
rajns@okstate.edu

Ranji Vaidanthan

Ranji Vaidyanathan, Ph.D.

Varnadow Chair Professor
School of Materials Science and Engineering
HRC 209
918-594-8645
vaidyan@okstate.edu

Jay Hanan

Jay Hanan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
HRC 208
918-594-8238
jay.hanan@okstate.edu

James Smay

James Smay, Ph.D.

Professor
School of Materials Science and Engineering
HRC 120
918-594-8663
jim.smay@okstate.edu

Khaled A. Sallam

Khaled A. Sallam, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
HRC 225
918-594-8436
khaled.sallam@okstate.edu

Do Young Kim

Do Young Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor 
School of Materials Science and Engineering 
HRC 218
918-594-8671
doyoung.kim@okstate.edu

Pankaj Sarin

Pankaj Sarin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
School of Materials Science and Engineering
HRC 202
918-594-8611
pankaj.sarin@okstate.edu

Nirmal Govindaraju

Nirmal Govindaraju, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

Srinivas Kolla

Srinivas Kolla, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor
College of Engineering, Architecture & Technology
918-594-8381
srinivas.kolla@okstate.edu

Staff

Feng Lu

Feng Lu, Ph.D.

Research Scientist
Advanced Materials Characterization Center (Core Labs)
School of Materials Science and Engineering and Helmerich Research Center
HRC 128
918-594-8638
feng.lu@okstate.edu

Julia Kacergis

Julia Kacergis

Academic Assistant
School of Materials Science and Engineering
HRC 242
918-594-8604
julia.kacergis@okstate.edu

 

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.
MENUCLOSE