Skip to main content
Apply

Tulsa

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

Library Staff Directory


Lynn Wallace
Library Director
918-594-8451
lynn.wallace@okstate.edu

 

R.D. Bell
Reference Librarian and Curriculum Collection Coordinator
918-594-8136
rd.bell@okstate.edu

 

Milissa Burkart
Technical Assistant in Special Collections and Archives
milissa.burkart@okstate.edu

 

Johnna Girod

Reference Librarian

918-594-8137

johnna.girod@okstate.edu

 

Vanessa Greco
Library Technical Assistant to Administrative Operations
918-594-8133
vgreco@okstate.edu

 

Jen Lillie
Technical Assistant for Access and Collection Services
918-594-8141
jen.lillie@okstate.edu

Phil Parker
Cataloging & Acquisitions
918-594-8131
phil.parker@okstate.edu

 

Sheena Perez
Digital Services Librarian
918-594-8134
sheena.perez@okstate.edu

 

Zane Ratcliffe
Instruction and Research Services Librarian
918-594-8146
zane.ratcliffe@okstate.edu

 

Zelda Rowlett
Part-time Weekend Technical Clerk to Access Services
918-594-8130
zelda.rowlett@okstate.edu

 

Melissa Wills

Part-time Technical Assistant to Access Services

918-594-8130

melissa.wills@okstate.edu

 

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.
MENUCLOSE