Skip Navigation

Library Staff Directory

Lynn Wallace
Library Director
918-594-8451
lynn.wallace@okstate.edu

R.D. Bell
Reference Librarian and Curriculum Collection Coordinator
918-594-8136
rd.bell@okstate.edu

Milissa Burkart
Technical Assistant in Special Collections and Archives
918-594-8132
milissa.burkart@okstate.edu

Deborah Core
Night and Weekend Reference Librarian
918-594-8137
deborah.core@okstate.edu

Vanessa Greco
Library Technical Assistant to Administrative Operations
918-594-8133
vgreco@okstate.edu

Candace Jackson
Technical Assistant to Access Services
918-594-8130
candace.jackson@okstate.edu

Jen Lillie
Technical Assistant for Process and Access Services
918-594-8141
jen.lillie@okstate.edu

Phil Parker
Cataloging & Acquisitions
918-594-8131
phil.parker@okstate.edu

Sheena Perez
Digital Services Librarian
918-594-8134
sheena.perez@okstate.edu

Zelda Rowlett
Part-time Weekend Technical Clerk to Access Services
918-594-8130
zelda.rowlett@okstate.edu

Tom Thorisch
Reference and Instruction Librarian
918-594-8146
tom.thorisch@okstate.edu

Jacob Wilson
Technical Assistant to Access Services
918-594-8130
jacob.a.wilson@okstate.edu