Skip Navigation

OSU-Tulsa News Feed

 

Mon, October 14, 2019
  A team of three Tulsa-based researchers have been awarded a three year, $1.9 million contract to develop...
Fri, October 11, 2019
Conference offered access to variety of distinguished college graduate professionals and tips about services, assistance...
Thu, September 26, 2019
  OSU-Tulsa's courtyard fountain was named in honor of Howard Barnett, president emeritus, at an event on...
Mon, September 23, 2019
  Andrew Williamson, a mechanical and aerospace engineering graduate student at Oklahoma State University-Tulsa...
Thu, September 05, 2019
  Just as her four sisters have done, Tyreiha Walker grew up working in her Granny’s well-known Wanda J’s...
Fri, August 30, 2019
Dr. Raman P. Singh, associate dean for the OSU College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology, and Dr. Hongyu...
Fri, August 16, 2019
Booker T. Washington’s founding principal is memorialized at the site of the original high school. A memorial to...
Mon, August 12, 2019
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa has entered into an agreement with the Oklahoma State University Police...
Mon, August 12, 2019
Two OSU-Tulsa engineering graduate students recently received awards from the Oklahoma Catalyst Researchers program to...
Fri, August 09, 2019
  It’s a rare moment if you run into Jessica Bradley and she isn’t sporting something orange. Hardly...
Mon, July 29, 2019
  Susan Johnson has been named associate vice president for academic affairs at Oklahoma State University-Tulsa...
Thu, July 25, 2019
As we prepare for the back to school rush, Tulsans interested in finishing a college degree they started may qualify for a...
Fri, July 12, 2019
Research shows shifting of boss as judge and jury to talent scout For decades researchers have studied the...
Wed, July 10, 2019
  Infinite Composites Technologies has received Oklahoma’s 10th NASA grant since 1987 Tulsa based...
Tue, June 25, 2019
  Khaled A. Sallam, associate professor of mechanical and aerospace engineering at Oklahoma State University-...
Mon, June 24, 2019
  The way things are going, it won’t be long before Amairani Perez Chamu’s name appears as director in the...
Wed, June 19, 2019
  Local teachers got some much-needed information and resources to help them teach their students about the...
Fri, June 14, 2019
Dr. Pamela Fry was named president of Oklahoma State University-Tulsa during the OSU/A&M Board of Regents meeting...
Wed, June 12, 2019
Tulsa has been selected as a multi-year host venue for a new full-distance IRONMAN triathlon, and OSU-Tulsa will play a...
Fri, May 10, 2019
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is offering a three-day interactive workshop in June to provide Tulsa-area teachers with...

Pages