Skip Navigation
At home? On campus? We're flexible. Fall 2020 classes at OSU-Tulsa.
Fri, July 31, 2020
“Not being racist isn’t enough,” Ken Eastman, dean of Spears School of Business, told a panel of...
Wed, June 10, 2020
Dr. Raman Singh, the associate dean for engineering at Oklahoma State University-Tulsa, and...
Tue, July 28, 2020
It’s easy to see that Cory Sales is driven to succeed – both in his career but also in being there...
Wed, May 27, 2020
When Oklahoma State University-Tulsa’s Black Wall Street History course launched in August,...
Tue, July 21, 2020
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa President Pamela Fry has been selected to participate in the 34th...
Tue, May 26, 2020
OSU-Tulsa students will have a new space to call their own this fall thanks to several generous...
Wed, July 22, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa experts teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine to help answer many of the questions...
Mon, February 24, 2020
The Association of Research Libraries commissioned Feb. 24-28 as Fair Use/Fair Dealing Week to...
Fri, July 17, 2020
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is home to the Materials Science and Engineering program in the...
Wed, January 15, 2020
  Each semester OSU-Tulsa Career Services hosts Career Events and the...
Mon, April 06, 2020
  For many of us, life has practically changed overnight. As a result of COVID-19,...
Sun, January 12, 2020
  Spring Semester officially kicks off today! Welcome! Welcome Week Treats We're...