Skip Navigation
College Park: A four-year university experience from TCC and OSU-Tulsa
Sat, Jul
02
Mon, Jul
04
Fri, Jul
15
Sun, Jul
17
03:00 pm to 04:00 pm
KOSU | 107.5 FM
Tue, Jul
19
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm
In Person or Zoom
Thu, Jul
21
08:00 am to 12:00 pm
OSU-Tulsa
Fri, July 01, 2022
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa community engagement coordinator Alnetta Morris has...
Mon, June 13, 2022
“Tulsa Race Massacre: 100 Years Later,” a documentary created by the Oklahoma Educational...
Mon, June 27, 2022
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa will host a live Q&A session with a panel of...
Fri, May 13, 2022
The Oklahoma State University-Tulsa Library will return to its home in Main Hall on May 20,...
Thu, June 23, 2022
OSU-Tulsa community library continues to have a meaningful impact for recipients and donors alike...
Thu, May 05, 2022
OSU-Tulsa class of 2022 student Ricky Graham grew up in a family whose motto was “Make it to...
Mon, October 19, 2020
  The week of Oct. 19-23, 2020 is national #TransferStudentWeek. When people think about...
Wed, July 22, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa experts teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine to help answer many of the questions...
Mon, August 24, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa faculty Quraysh Ali Lansana teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine for a...
Fri, July 17, 2020
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is home to the Materials Science and Engineering program in the...
Thu, August 13, 2020
"We're all experiencing something that none of us have ever experienced before. We are not supposed...
Mon, April 06, 2020
  For many of us, life has practically changed overnight. As a result of COVID-19,...