Skip Navigation
Online Events for Future Students
Fri, Apr
16
08:00 am to 05:00 pm
North Hall Lobby
Fri, Apr
16
12:00 pm to 01:00 pm
Online via Zoom
Fri, Apr
16
12:15 pm to 01:15 pm
Online via Zoom
Mon, Apr
19
Wed, Apr
21
Wed, Apr
21
Wed, April 14, 2021
Dr. Ranji Vaidyanathan, Varnadow Chair Professor at the School of Materials Science and...
Wed, March 31, 2021
Oklahoma-State University Tulsa now serves as a member of the Coalition of Urban Serving...
Wed, April 14, 2021
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa has launched the Center for Truth, Racial Healing and...
Wed, March 31, 2021
Spears Business among nation’s best in U.S. News and World Report Oklahoma State University’...
Thu, April 08, 2021
    Each Dismantling Racism session is cataloged in this playlist on the...
Thu, March 25, 2021
Shannon White credits much of her career success to her 2016 American Studies degree...
Mon, October 19, 2020
  The week of Oct. 19-23, 2020 is national #TransferStudentWeek. When people think about...
Wed, July 22, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa experts teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine to help answer many of the questions...
Mon, August 24, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa faculty Quraysh Ali Lansana teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine for a...
Fri, July 17, 2020
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is home to the Materials Science and Engineering program in the...
Thu, August 13, 2020
"We're all experiencing something that none of us have ever experienced before. We are not supposed...
Mon, April 06, 2020
  For many of us, life has practically changed overnight. As a result of COVID-19,...