Skip Navigation

COVID-19 UPDATE
OSU-Tulsa is focused on the health and wellbeing of our students, faculty and staff. See our Coronavirus Updates Page for more information.

 
College Park: A four-year university experience from TCC and OSU-Tulsa
Mon, Sep
26
01:00 pm to 02:00 pm
North Hall 117
Mon, Sep
26
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
OSU-Tulsa
Wed, Sep
28
11:00 am to 01:30 pm
North Hall 130
Wed, Sep
28
02:30 pm to 04:30 pm
Main Hall Commons
Wed, Sep
28
03:00 pm to 04:30 pm
Online
Thu, Sep
29
12:00 am to 11:45 pm
North Hall 103
Wed, September 21, 2022
  Guest speaker Dr. Nicholas Ng-A-Fook will deliver a public lecture at OSU-Tulsa to...
Mon, August 01, 2022
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa has named Craig Freeman interim vice provost and dean...
Fri, September 02, 2022
President Shrum praises transformative partnership as OSU continues to cement itself as...
Wed, July 27, 2022
After more than 22 years at OSU-Tulsa, instruction librarian Tom Thorisch is retiring. He’s...
Fri, August 19, 2022
A new tuition waiver at Oklahoma State University-Tulsa offers north Tulsa residents up to $1,...
Fri, July 22, 2022
  The Tulsa Community College Foundation has funded $250 textbook vouchers for...
Mon, October 19, 2020
  The week of Oct. 19-23, 2020 is national #TransferStudentWeek. When people think about...
Wed, July 22, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa experts teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine to help answer many of the questions...
Mon, August 24, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa faculty Quraysh Ali Lansana teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine for a...
Fri, July 17, 2020
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is home to the Materials Science and Engineering program in the...
Thu, August 13, 2020
"We're all experiencing something that none of us have ever experienced before. We are not supposed...
Mon, April 06, 2020
  For many of us, life has practically changed overnight. As a result of COVID-19,...