Skip Navigation
At home? On campus? We're flexible. Fall 2020 classes at OSU-Tulsa.
Thu, Jul
09
12:00 pm to 02:00 pm
Online via Zoom
Fri, Jul
10
12:00 pm to 01:00 pm
Zoom
Mon, Jul
13
04:00 pm to 05:00 pm
Zoom
Tue, Jul
14
09:00 am to 06:00 pm
Online
Wed, Jul
15
12:00 pm to 01:00 pm
Zoom
Wed, Jul
15
03:00 pm to 03:45 pm
Online
Wed, June 10, 2020
Dr. Raman Singh, the associate dean for engineering at Oklahoma State University-Tulsa, and...
Tue, May 05, 2020
Earning a bachelor’s degree can be challenging for any student. But Bessy Valera faced more...
Wed, May 27, 2020
When Oklahoma State University-Tulsa’s Black Wall Street History course launched in August,...
Tue, April 21, 2020
Beverly Morris has been named Oklahoma State University-Tulsa’s director of academic advising...
Tue, May 26, 2020
OSU-Tulsa students will have a new space to call their own this fall thanks to several generous...
Mon, April 13, 2020
Imagine this: You’re working two jobs to support yourself and your family and attending OSU-...
Mon, April 06, 2020
  For many of us, life has practically changed overnight. As a result of COVID-19,...
Sun, January 12, 2020
  Spring Semester officially kicks off today! Welcome! Welcome Week Treats We're...
Mon, February 24, 2020
The Association of Research Libraries commissioned Feb. 24-28 as Fair Use/Fair Dealing Week to...
Fri, September 27, 2019
  Good question. Every semester, OSU-Tulsa Career Services hosts a career fair in...
Wed, January 15, 2020
  Each semester OSU-Tulsa Career Services hosts Career Events and the...
Thu, September 12, 2019
Celebrating diversity and growth 918 Day is a city-wide celebration of Tulsa. We love...