Skip Navigation
College Park: A four-year university experience from TCC and OSU-Tulsa
Thu, Jan
27
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Online via Zoom
Thu, Jan
27
Thu, Jan
27
03:30 pm to 04:30 pm
Online via Zoom
Thu, Jan
27
06:00 pm to 07:00 pm
North Hall 150
Fri, Jan
28
12:00 pm to 01:00 pm
North Hall 117
Fri, Jan
28
02:30 pm to 03:30 pm
Online via Zoom
Tue, January 18, 2022
  U.S. Army Corporal (CPL) and Oklahoma State University-Tulsa alumnus Shannon Matthews...
Fri, December 10, 2021
Oklahoma State College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology (CEAT) Materials...
Wed, December 22, 2021
Three OSU-Tulsa graduate students – Gianna Barolin, Debbie Bedingfield and Lauren Meyer – have...
Wed, December 08, 2021
$1.2 million in donor support pledged Tulsa business leaders are enthusiastic about the...
Tue, December 21, 2021
“Changing the Narrative” – a virtual conversation series about race, equity and beyond –...
Mon, November 15, 2021
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa has welcomed four new members to the Oklahoma State...
Mon, October 19, 2020
  The week of Oct. 19-23, 2020 is national #TransferStudentWeek. When people think about...
Wed, July 22, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa experts teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine to help answer many of the questions...
Mon, August 24, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa faculty Quraysh Ali Lansana teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine for a...
Fri, July 17, 2020
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is home to the Materials Science and Engineering program in the...
Thu, August 13, 2020
"We're all experiencing something that none of us have ever experienced before. We are not supposed...
Mon, April 06, 2020
  For many of us, life has practically changed overnight. As a result of COVID-19,...