Skip Navigation
Earn an OSU degree in Tulsa
Mon, Sep
16
05:30 pm to 06:30 pm
Fitness Studio (NH 117)
Mon, Sep
16
Tue, Sep
17
09:00 am to 03:30 pm
Gallagher-Iba Arena
Tue, Sep
17
02:00 pm to 03:00 pm
North Hall 108
Wed, Sep
18
12:30 pm to 04:30 pm
Gallagher-Iba Arena (OSU Stillwater)
Wed, Sep
18
01:00 pm to 06:00 pm
North Hall 103
Thu, September 05, 2019
  Just as her four sisters have done, Tyreiha Walker grew up working in her Granny’s...
Mon, August 12, 2019
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa has entered into an agreement with the Oklahoma...
Fri, August 30, 2019
Dr. Raman P. Singh, associate dean for the OSU College of Engineering, Architecture and...
Mon, August 12, 2019
Two OSU-Tulsa engineering graduate students recently received awards from the Oklahoma Catalyst...
Fri, August 16, 2019
Booker T. Washington’s founding principal is memorialized at the site of the original high school...
Fri, August 09, 2019
  It’s a rare moment if you run into Jessica Bradley and she isn’t sporting something...
Thu, September 12, 2019
Celebrating diversity and growth 918 Day is a city-wide celebration of Tulsa. We love...
Tue, July 23, 2019
    There’s a new Staff Advisory Council coming to OSU-Tulsa.  At the...
Wed, September 11, 2019
  Fall Career Events are here and the knowledge and tips you’ll gain by attending are going...
Tue, May 14, 2019
May's Pete's Pet Posse Pup of the Month Our May Pete's Pet Posse Tulsa's Pup of the Month is...
Wed, August 21, 2019
OSU-Tulsa & Whitty Books Book Club: Truth and Reconciliation The American Studies...
Thu, May 09, 2019
Prepare ahead of time     First, know when and where   The OSU-...