Skip Navigation

COVID-19 UPDATE
OSU-Tulsa is focused on the health and wellbeing of our students, faculty and staff. See our Coronavirus Updates Page for more information.

 
College Park: A four-year university experience from TCC and OSU-Tulsa
Mon, Dec
12
12:00 am to 11:45 pm
Mon, Dec
12
08:00 am to 05:00 pm
North Hall Lobby Information Center
Tue, Dec
13
08:00 am to 05:00 pm
North Hall Lobby Information Center
Tue, Dec
13
Wed, Dec
14
08:00 am to 05:00 pm
North Hall Lobby Information Center
Wed, Dec
14
09:00 am to 06:00 pm
North Hall 130 or Zoom
Thu, December 08, 2022
OSU-Tulsa Police Officer Rodney Huey is a relatively new addition to the campus, only starting...
Mon, November 07, 2022
EDIT: This event has been rescheduled for Dec. 7, 2022 at 7 p.m. at the OSU-Tulsa auditorium....
Tue, November 22, 2022
The OSU College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology (CEAT) is hosting a free STEM fair...
Wed, September 21, 2022
  Guest speaker Dr. Nicholas Ng-A-Fook will deliver a public lecture at OSU-Tulsa to...
Thu, November 10, 2022
OSU Center for Health Sciences Center for Integrative Research on Childhood Adversity (CIRCA)...
Fri, September 02, 2022
President Shrum praises transformative partnership as OSU continues to cement itself as...
Mon, October 19, 2020
  The week of Oct. 19-23, 2020 is national #TransferStudentWeek. When people think about...
Wed, July 22, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa experts teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine to help answer many of the questions...
Mon, August 24, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa faculty Quraysh Ali Lansana teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine for a...
Fri, July 17, 2020
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is home to the Materials Science and Engineering program in the...
Thu, August 13, 2020
"We're all experiencing something that none of us have ever experienced before. We are not supposed...
Mon, April 06, 2020
  For many of us, life has practically changed overnight. As a result of COVID-19,...