Skip Navigation
COVID-19 - What you need to know
Wed, April 01, 2020
Linda Raska isn’t used to the spotlight. “I don’t like too much attention drawn to me,” she...
Fri, February 28, 2020
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa’s Center for Family Resilience is hosting a free Community...
Tue, March 03, 2020
A new endowment in honor of Dr. William Pinar, an internationally leading curriculum scholar, will...
Mon, February 24, 2020
Before Jesse Guardiola was an OSU-Tulsa graduate, a Tulsa Police senior officer, and a winner...
Mon, March 02, 2020
The Center for Poets and Writers at OSU-Tulsa, Magic City Books and PEN America announce the...
Wed, February 19, 2020
Whether it’s a job interview, a networking event, an internship or anything in-between, it’s...
Mon, February 24, 2020
The Association of Research Libraries commissioned Feb. 24-28 as Fair Use/Fair Dealing Week to...
Fri, September 27, 2019
  Good question. Every semester, OSU-Tulsa Career Services hosts a career fair in...
Wed, January 15, 2020
  Each semester OSU-Tulsa Career Services hosts Career Events and the...
Thu, September 12, 2019
Celebrating diversity and growth 918 Day is a city-wide celebration of Tulsa. We love...
Sun, January 12, 2020
  Spring Semester officially kicks off today! Welcome! Welcome Week Treats We're...
Wed, August 21, 2019
OSU-Tulsa & Whitty Books Book Club: Truth and Reconciliation The American Studies...