Skip Navigation
OSU-Tulsa Transfer Fairs at TCC
Tue, Mar
26
12:00 pm
North Hall Lobby
Tue, Mar
26
03:30 pm
North Hall Lobby
Tue, Mar
26
12:00 pm
Fitness Studio (North Hall 117)
Wed, Mar
27
09:00 am
OSU Stillwater - Wes Watkins Center for International Trade Development
Tue, Mar
26
02:30 pm
North Hall Lobby
Wed, Mar
27
12:00 pm
OSU-Tulsa Fitness Studio (North Hall 117)
Tue, March 05, 2019
March's Pete's Pet Posse Pup of the Month You've probably seen the golden retriever Sunny from...
Wed, December 12, 2018
Did you know? The Center for Poets and Writers at OSU-Tulsa has four Teaching Artists as part of...
Mon, February 18, 2019
Needing a little boost to meet your 2019 wellness goals? We've been inspired by the OSU-Tulsa...
Thu, November 29, 2018
If this fall semester is your last, there may be a few things you need to know before you're set to...
Mon, January 14, 2019
  Spring Semester officially kicks off today! Welcome! Welcome Week Treats We're...
Tue, November 06, 2018
After giving your time and sacrificing so much to serve our country, we just want to say a huge...
Fri, March 15, 2019
On March 7, Dr. Raman Singh, Associate Dean in the College of Engineering, Architecture and...
Wed, March 06, 2019
It was only recently that Oklahoma State University-Tulsa assistant professor of aviation Dr....
Thu, March 14, 2019
Since the Tulsa Global Alliance recently moved to the OSU-Tulsa campus, the organization is...
Tue, March 05, 2019
Tulsa LitFest brings together diverse writers and readers to inspire and enrich the Tulsa community...
Tue, March 12, 2019
OSU-Tulsa has set up a Leche Lounge in Main Hall Commons so nursing mothers can have privacy...
Wed, February 20, 2019
Grace Evans entered OSU-Tulsa’s master’s program in counseling with some uncertainty. A...