Skip Navigation
Earn an OSU degree in Tulsa
Tue, Jan
22
12:00 pm
Fitness Studio (North Hall 117)
Wed, Jan
23
12:00 pm
OSU-Tulsa Fitness Studio (North Hall 117)
Tue, Jan
22
Wed, Jan
23
12:00 pm
Pete and Pat Bartlett Tulsa Room
Tue, Jan
22
Wed, Jan
23
Mon, January 14, 2019
  Spring Semester officially kicks off today! Welcome! Welcome Week Treats We're...
Tue, November 06, 2018
After giving your time and sacrificing so much to serve our country, we just want to say a huge...
Wed, December 12, 2018
Did you know? The Center for Poets and Writers at OSU-Tulsa has four Teaching Artists as part of...
Wed, October 24, 2018
Campus should be a safe place. We want you to feel at home here so you can focus on your studies...
Thu, November 29, 2018
If this fall semester is your last, there may be a few things you need to know before you're set to...
Fri, September 21, 2018
The OSU-Tulsa Library is celebrating Banned Books Week 2018 next week, September 23-29. How...
Mon, January 14, 2019
The first thing Emma Keller ever heard was an airplane engine. After spending her first 18...
Tue, December 11, 2018
Four Oklahoma State University-Tulsa faculty were recognized for their outstanding...
Fri, January 11, 2019
Oklahoma State University announced today that Howard Barnett, President of Oklahoma State...
Mon, November 26, 2018
As a youth pastor for many years, Tim Gowin has always enjoyed working with teens and young...
Wed, December 19, 2018
  From filmmaking to hip-hop poetry, several award-winning Oklahoma writers will be...
Wed, November 14, 2018
OSU-Tulsa will participate in Reach Higher: DirectComplete, a state effort launched Wednesday...