Skip Navigation

OSU-Tulsa Board of Trustees

The OSU-Tulsa Board of Trustees consists of nine members, with seven members appointed by the governor for seven-year terms and approved by the Oklahoma Senate, and two who are members of the OSU/A&M Board of Regents.

Michael Coonce Trudy Milner, D.O. Pete Patel
Chad Phillips, M.D. John O'Connor Scott Vaughn

OSU-Tulsa Board of Trustees Members Not Pictured:

  • Lance Lively
  • Luke Strawn

Schedule of Regular Board Meetings

Calendar Year 2021

Note: Under the Oklahoma Open Meeting Act, these dates, times and locations may change with proper notice. Also, special meetings of the Board of Trustees are sometimes scheduled.

Tuesday, March 9 10 a.m.
Tuesday, June 22 10 a.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 21 10 a.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 16 10 a.m.


Meetings are held in the Executive Board Room, Second Floor, Administration Hall at OSU-Tulsa, 700 N. Greenwood Avenue, Tulsa, OK