Skip Navigation
Coffee and College
Mon, Jun
01
Tue, Jun
02
09:00 am to 12:00 pm
Online via Zoom
Tue, Jun
02
09:00 am to 12:00 pm
Online via Zoom
Tue, Jun
02
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Online via Facebook Live
Wed, Jun
03
Thu, Jun
04
Mon, April 06, 2020
  For many of us, life has practically changed overnight. As a result of COVID-19,...
Sun, January 12, 2020
  Spring Semester officially kicks off today! Welcome! Welcome Week Treats We're...
Mon, February 24, 2020
The Association of Research Libraries commissioned Feb. 24-28 as Fair Use/Fair Dealing Week to...
Fri, September 27, 2019
  Good question. Every semester, OSU-Tulsa Career Services hosts a career fair in...
Wed, January 15, 2020
  Each semester OSU-Tulsa Career Services hosts Career Events and the...
Thu, September 12, 2019
Celebrating diversity and growth 918 Day is a city-wide celebration of Tulsa. We love...
Wed, May 27, 2020
When Oklahoma State University-Tulsa’s Black Wall Street History course launched in August,...
Tue, April 21, 2020
Beverly Morris has been named Oklahoma State University-Tulsa’s director of academic advising...
Tue, May 26, 2020
OSU-Tulsa students will have a new space to call their own this fall thanks to several generous...
Mon, April 13, 2020
Imagine this: You’re working two jobs to support yourself and your family and attending OSU-...
Tue, May 05, 2020
Earning a bachelor’s degree can be challenging for any student. But Bessy Valera faced more...
Wed, April 01, 2020
Linda Raska isn’t used to the spotlight. “I don’t like too much attention drawn to me,” she...