Skip Navigation
College - Yes You Can! - An informational event for the Hispanic community.
Mon, Oct
18
01:00 pm to 02:00 pm
North Hall 117
Mon, Oct
18
02:30 pm to 04:30 pm
North Hall 103
Mon, Oct
18
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
OSU-Tulsa
Tue, Oct
19
08:00 am to 06:00 pm
Stillwater - Student Union
Tue, Oct
19
03:00 pm to 04:00 pm
North Hall 117
Tue, Oct
19
Mon, October 19, 2020
  The week of Oct. 19-23, 2020 is national #TransferStudentWeek. When people think about...
Wed, July 22, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa experts teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine to help answer many of the questions...
Mon, August 24, 2020
  OSU-Tulsa faculty Quraysh Ali Lansana teamed up with TulsaKids Magazine for a...
Fri, July 17, 2020
Oklahoma State University-Tulsa is home to the Materials Science and Engineering program in the...
Thu, August 13, 2020
"We're all experiencing something that none of us have ever experienced before. We are not supposed...
Mon, April 06, 2020
  For many of us, life has practically changed overnight. As a result of COVID-19,...
Fri, October 15, 2021
  Two Booker T. Washington High School alumni will be inducted into the Oklahoma...
Thu, September 02, 2021
Statement by Dr. Johnny Stephens, interim president of OSU-Tulsa and OSU Center for Health Sciences...
Thu, October 07, 2021
  The Cherokee Nation Film Office and Oklahoma State University-Tulsa are partnering to...
Tue, August 31, 2021
Oklahoma State University President Kayse Shrum has selected key members of her leadership team for...
Mon, October 04, 2021
Regents Professor Raj Singh of the School of Materials Science and Engineering in the College...
Fri, August 20, 2021
  Oklahoma State University-Tulsa helped 443 Tulsa-area families of pre-kindergarten...