Skip Navigation

OSU-Tulsa Marketing and Communications Services Staff

Jamie Marie Edford
Director
918-594-8024
jamie.m.edford@okstate.edu

Ryan Jensen
Assistant Director
918-594-8488
ryan.jensen@okstate.edu

Alicia McClendon
Digital Communications Coordinator
918-594-8236
alicia.mcclendon@okstate.edu

Aaron Campbell
Communications Coordinator
918-594-8046
aaron.ross.campbell@okstate.edu

Makenzie Massey
Communications and Events Specialist
918-594-8000
makenzie.massey@okstate.edu

Lori Burgan
Events and Services Coordinator
918-594-8000
lori.burgan@okstate.edu

Patti Conroy
Project Coordinator
918-594-8291
patti.conroy@okstate.edu